Pacer Sign-up

Here’s a form for runners to fill out that would like to request a pacer.  Here is the form for those that would like to volunteer to be a pacer.  If you have people traveling with you that will not be pacing you, you might ask them to consider pacing somebody else.  We’ll have volunteers that transport pacers from the finish line to the aid station that they’ll be pacing from.  These forms can also be found on the recently created “Volunteer” page.

2 responses to “Pacer Sign-up

  1. This race will be epic. I’ve signed up to be a pacer but I did so that I might pace my brother Glenn Leavitt. I recently finished the highline 50 so I’m no stranger to this sort of thing and I grew up in springdale. I’m hoping to do the race next year. This looks like an outstanding course!

Leave a comment